Mortons Solicitors wish our clients a Happy Christmas and Happy New Year. Over the festive period Mortons Solicitors opening hours are as follows.

Friday 23rd December 2016 - 09:00 - 17:30 (& 24 hour Police Station Callout)

Saturday 24th December 2016 - Xmas Eve - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Sunday 25th December 2016 - Xmas Day - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Monday 26th December 2016 - Boxing Day - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Tuesday 27th December 2016 - Bank Holiday (Substitute Day) - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Wednesday 28th December 2016 - 09:00 - 13:00 (& 24 hour Police Station Callout)

Thursday 29th December 2016 - 09:00 - 13:00 (& 24 hour Police Station Callout)

Friday 30th December 2016 - 09:00 - 13:00 (& 24 hour Police Station Callout)

Saturday 31st December 2016 - New Years Eve - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Sunday 1st January 2017 - New Years Day - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Monday 2nd January 2017 - Bank Holiday (Substitute Day) - Closed (24 hour Police Station Callout Only)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - 09:00 - 17:30 (& 24 hour Police Station Callout)

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - 09:00 - 17:30 (& 24 hour Police Station Callout)

Call our Solicitors on 0161 477 1121 or email us today at admin@mortons-solicitors.co.uk

Mortons Solicitors - 22 Middle Hillgate, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK1 3AY - DX: 22614 Stockport 2
Tel: 0161 477 1121  |  Fax: 0161 477 0708  |  Email: admin@mortons-solicitors.co.uk
Secure Email: admin@mortons-solicitors.co.uk.cjsm.net (secure email/CJSM users only)

Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 5012667.
Authorised & Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.
© 2000-17 Mortons Solicitors
Partners: Simon E. Morton & Lisa J. Morton.